MDL-36031 implement message redirection for unit testing
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:00:54 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit4c9e03f0ac8dd2f17c668e0473ff9ddfd664523b
tree772e0800fd2b986049f63275c69aa017d5af578b
parent2105f57590ea6d069f0ab43997a41d74ecdb0f62
MDL-36031 implement message redirection for unit testing
lib/messagelib.php
lib/phpunit/classes/advanced_testcase.php
lib/phpunit/classes/message_sink.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/phpunit/lib.php
lib/phpunit/tests/advanced_test.php