MDL-39846 implement event sink for unit testing
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:43:29 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit62401e8fd557cc9c9d5c159d3b80a11cb586d8af
tree0def6641510f1e0e4c19a7a2a465156ae1c4dc02
parenta85258cac820c888caf42ba00a2d25425b22b8ac
MDL-39846 implement event sink for unit testing
lib/classes/event/base.php
lib/phpunit/classes/advanced_testcase.php
lib/phpunit/classes/event_sink.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/phpunit/lib.php
lib/tests/event_test.php