MDL-54680 enrol_lti: Offer cartridges in LTI provider
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 08:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 06:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
commit3e9ab40361de4867dc260a8bc31edfc3927aea1c
treeeae349cb0898c4749b96103cc1893a6e722abcb8
parent6f302b17b97078059d4f02d747abf5822a064e87
MDL-54680 enrol_lti: Offer cartridges in LTI provider
14 files changed:
enrol/lti/cartridge.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/lti/classes/helper.php
enrol/lti/classes/manage_table.php
enrol/lti/lang/en/enrol_lti.php
enrol/lti/styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/lti/tests/fixtures/input.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/lti/tests/fixtures/test_ambiguous_nodes-expected.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/lti/tests/fixtures/test_correct_xpath-expected.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/lti/tests/fixtures/test_missing_node-expected.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/lti/tests/fixtures/test_nodes_removed-expected.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/lti/tests/helper_test.php
enrol/lti/version.php
enrol/lti/xml/imslticc.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/templates/copy_box.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]