MDL-41608 lib: add notification renderable using mustache
authorJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 06:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
committerJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 06:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
commit263fb9d1bc1a5f074da54d5d027896e0a2983244
tree87c3c48651e857352d4dfab03f98ec48d11b98ff
parent20d38830aed94d822079092a45ddfdd9274ed317
MDL-41608 lib: add notification renderable using mustache
lib/classes/output/notification.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/templates/output/notification_message.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/templates/output/notification_problem.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/templates/output/notification_redirect.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/templates/output/notification_success.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/templates/core/output/notification_message.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/templates/core/output/notification_problem.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/templates/core/output/notification_redirect.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/templates/core/output/notification_success.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/renderers/core_renderer.php