MDL-29515 lib/upgrade.txt: add a note about removed methods
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 01:28:02 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 01:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commit19526d915a92ecc1c2cd87aea6258ec3b7f378ff
treedebc5f6471f8bf1b0c4e28d908c1d2b805289145
parentd68c62fe124863bbab4e44fdc460268677bec8b4
MDL-29515 lib/upgrade.txt: add a note about removed methods
lib/upgrade.txt