MDL-37742 simplify dirty one-space oracle hack
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 17:57:46 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:43:18 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit77a5c09354caa523bd9255aabade98074b8afe0f
tree5281b5346e30fc41f494ddd657ab00dcc3f75726
parent373a8e052c6a6d02e1f781312d16c82d8f12ee0e
MDL-37742 simplify dirty one-space oracle hack
15 files changed:
blocks/rss_client/edit_form.php
cohort/lib.php
enrol/database/lib.php
enrol/manual/locallib.php
enrol/manual/tests/lib_test.php
enrol/meta/locallib.php
lib/accesslib.php
lib/blocklib.php
lib/datalib.php
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/dml/oci_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/oci_native_moodle_package.sql
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt
user/filters/text.php