MDL-29007 Rename moodle-enrol-notification to moodle-core-notification
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 10:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 15:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commitd2a27ab01bc3d9fd07c7ded2e32ea551a96cf4b0
tree232f49bd64b71651c42b0eaf6b0216dde3995321
parent42b60b2755ab60784fd47f31903c2d081486d1b7
MDL-29007 Rename moodle-enrol-notification to moodle-core-notification
17 files changed:
backup/util/ui/yui/confirmcancel/confirmcancel.js
blocks/community/yui/comments/comments.js
blocks/community/yui/imagegallery/imagegallery.js
course/yui/dragdrop/dragdrop.js
enrol/cohort/yui/quickenrolment/quickenrolment.js
enrol/manual/yui/quickenrolment/quickenrolment.js
enrol/yui/notification/notification.js
enrol/yui/otherusersmanager/otherusersmanager.js
enrol/yui/rolemanager/rolemanager.js
filter/glossary/yui/autolinker/autolinker.js
lib/upgrade.txt
lib/yui/blocks/blocks.js
lib/yui/chooserdialogue/chooserdialogue.js
lib/yui/dragdrop/dragdrop.js
lib/yui/notification/assets/skins/sam/notification.css [moved from enrol/yui/notification/assets/skins/sam/notification.css with 100% similarity]
lib/yui/notification/assets/skins/sam/sprite.png [moved from enrol/yui/notification/assets/skins/sam/sprite.png with 100% similarity]
lib/yui/notification/notification.js [new file with mode: 0644]