MDL-69918 core: Rewrite Form Change Checker a ES6
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:54:01 +0000 (23:54 +0800)
commitcbe19158e95f1d3597bfc89c12fc76efd573dedd
tree0245b6dc79051a411fd367d3c7ffc8f195945c78
parent0d0e66d37c6271657d76f948db9eeb10c139e7ae
MDL-69918 core: Rewrite Form Change Checker a ES6
lib/form/amd/build/changechecker.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/amd/build/changechecker.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/amd/src/changechecker.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/upgrade.txt
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formchangechecker/moodle-core-formchangechecker-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formchangechecker/moodle-core-formchangechecker-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formchangechecker/moodle-core-formchangechecker.js
lib/yui/src/formchangechecker/js/formchangechecker.js