MDL-31560 Messages: Added support for noreply and support users
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
commit3bcf6b3cdd82a32a3e676fa7159cc2d9454652c0
tree57e71e9e86d30455260d3e5ce35eae9154b31ebc
parent83f26f640738a3e4de89d1765c66e4ceeb8503a8
MDL-31560 Messages: Added support for noreply and support users

This is used by messaging system for sending/receiving message
to/from noreply or support user. message_send api will now use
core_user class to get noreply or support user and then
send/receive message depending on user state.
config-dist.php
error/index.php
lib/classes/user.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/messagelib.php
lib/tests/user_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/upgrade.txt
message/index.php
message/lib.php
message/output/email/message_output_email.php
message/output/lib.php
message/upgrade.txt