MDL-58650 core_message: always use 'popup' processor for messages
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 05:12:47 +0000 (13:12 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 07:46:48 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
commit685daf1aed66f0c6f3aea0d5fb3b60b302651695
tree66250afab361daec10a7d52c06f51f08ae626963
parent06e3b6d8bab42b8e56d169d006f31f4a15684830
MDL-58650 core_message: always use 'popup' processor for messages
lib/classes/message/manager.php
lib/messagelib.php
lib/tests/message_test.php
lib/tests/messagelib_test.php
message/output/lib.php
message/output/popup/message_output_popup.php