MDL-30987 message: updated phpdocs for /lib/messagelib.php and /message
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 05:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 03:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0700)
commit6fbd60ef5757185280498771e7c4a8dd7ac4376a
treeb738fa74c0ab09ead5ec21cb2c7d94147cfbef57
parentf6b4ec2b4ae93e49553d1ccad7944b3a29642dea
MDL-30987 message: updated phpdocs for /lib/messagelib.php and /message
30 files changed:
lib/messagelib.php
message/defaultoutputs.php
message/discussion.php
message/edit.php
message/externallib.php
message/index.php
message/lib.php
message/output/email/db/install.php
message/output/email/db/upgrade.php
message/output/email/lang/en/message_email.php
message/output/email/lib.php
message/output/email/message_output_email.php
message/output/email/settings.php
message/output/email/version.php
message/output/jabber/db/install.php
message/output/jabber/db/upgrade.php
message/output/jabber/lang/en/message_jabber.php
message/output/jabber/lib.php
message/output/jabber/message_output_jabber.php
message/output/jabber/settings.php
message/output/jabber/version.php
message/output/lib.php
message/output/popup/db/install.php
message/output/popup/db/upgrade.php
message/output/popup/lang/en/message_popup.php
message/output/popup/lib.php
message/output/popup/message_output_popup.php
message/output/popup/version.php
message/renderer.php
message/send_form.php