MDL-27171 messages: add new methods on the message_output class
authorRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@luns.net.uk>
Tue, 10 May 2011 16:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@luns.net.uk>
Fri, 27 May 2011 12:44:49 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commitcd8f78c88f3921abc9a7c5895b6755d4d5f703d9
treec4a63c273962e57b769ff7dcf48ac5e4b943f35a
parent16b5541dd24afd0585c09700a20b2a9b8764992c
MDL-27171 messages: add new methods on the message_output class

This introduces the new methods to the abstract class: is_system_configured
and is_user_configured that are supposed to return boolean depending whether
required configuration has been made on both system or user level
respectively. These methods return true by default and and be overriden by
being declared in the plugin class itself

Signed-off-by: Ruslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@luns.net.uk>
message/output/jabber/message_output_jabber.php
message/output/lib.php