MDL-61255 message_popup: add table to store notifications
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 07:04:00 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 07:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
commit1f64f1742970a81706c1fc134fffefbb82ce1849
treeedd2ff11d508a0b6e83d0e20a1fdb095891db547
parent7022b8d9e4244fb1f2fdce99f5d3f59ce13f7dd2
MDL-61255 message_popup: add table to store notifications
message/output/popup/db/install.xml
message/output/popup/db/upgrade.php
message/output/popup/version.php