MDL-66477 core: remove snakeCase block regions from drawer.mustache
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 01:32:24 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:46:15 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
commit6d9c93560bb4674f05ad5e034afeb0e45c5bacb2
treef3f42fcea4acff07611935a140deb3c93c64b5f0
parent959b996c50f0f5f37a34d0ddba7d85de1cf531ff
MDL-66477 core: remove snakeCase block regions from drawer.mustache
lib/amd/build/drawer.min.js
lib/amd/build/drawer.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/drawer.js
lib/templates/drawer.mustache
message/amd/build/message_drawer.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer.min.js.map
message/amd/src/message_drawer.js
message/templates/message_drawer.mustache
mod/forum/templates/discussion_settings_drawer.mustache