MDL-66477 message: Use the generic drawer for the message drawer
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:39:12 +0000 (12:39 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:38:54 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
commit8aca1807ae84303a0599860d9569b034b78ef601
tree58c8b344fbbe842e64d7ada71088d861a2f048dd
parenta2517225dc39c890a46790d8d21a1eb99bd31b8a
MDL-66477 message: Use the generic drawer for the message drawer
message/amd/build/message_drawer.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer.min.js.map
message/amd/src/message_drawer.js
message/templates/message_drawer.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/message.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css