MDL-56299 core: fixed failing Behat tests
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:43:06 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:39:24 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commit16f91ae12adb6a75e957e82bf5ce6c085d3381df
tree6fa348b1d35c354f80b4853651bb498d821f231a
parent6b5d0e976a85dfdc1d978ceb2800dc0cb3f9a58d
MDL-56299 core: fixed failing Behat tests

This also involved removing legacy Behat tests.
21 files changed:
admin/tool/monitor/tests/behat/subscription.feature
blocks/course_overview/tests/behat/block_course_overview.feature
blocks/messages/tests/behat/block_messages_course.feature
blocks/messages/tests/behat/block_messages_dashboard.feature
blocks/messages/tests/behat/block_messages_frontpage.feature
blocks/participants/tests/behat/block_participants_course.feature
course/tests/behat/course_category_management_listing.feature
message/tests/behat/behat_message.php
message/tests/behat/block_noncontacts.feature [deleted file]
message/tests/behat/block_users.feature [deleted file]
message/tests/behat/delete_messages.feature [deleted file]
message/tests/behat/display_history.feature [deleted file]
message/tests/behat/manage_contacts.feature [deleted file]
message/tests/behat/message_participants.feature [deleted file]
message/tests/behat/recent_conversations.feature [deleted file]
message/tests/behat/search_history.feature [deleted file]
mod/lesson/tests/behat/completion_condition_end_reached.feature
mod/lesson/tests/behat/lesson_question_attempts.feature
user/tests/behat/user_grade_navigation.feature
user/tests/behat/view_full_profile.feature
user/tests/behat/view_preferences_page.feature