MDL-30260 message: added /message/upgrade.txt, checked calls to message_send() are...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 05:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 02:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
commitd8aa5ec7a073b28e501d7cb173e2913520d05329
tree9dbd28911759e4a9c4ff925b1852b678e7cbac5f
parent735de1c276df38517d4693eac77b448572ea49df
MDL-30260 message: added /message/upgrade.txt, checked calls to message_send() are supplying user.emailstop and improved message_send() to handle message requests that don't
error/index.php
lib/accesslib.php
lib/messagelib.php
message/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php