MDL-31414: Separate settings to control notifications for submissions, late submissio...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 7 May 2012 05:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 20:29:22 +0000 (08:29 +1200)
commit75f87a57956fd4168929908d5dc428c84d6b8b3d
treeaaca9d2261f6cb84a9464fa434af23fe6c2c48fd
parent5a5cdaf92e4275b236281ae58eed2418f9eb8aca
MDL-31414: Separate settings to control notifications for submissions, late submissions and submission receipts

This adds separate controls for the sending of notifications from the mod_assign.

The separate notifications are: student submission receipt (for students), feedback available (for students)
and submission updated (for graders). The grader notifications can be enabled for all submissions or just late ones.

Added code to reset the message providers on upgrade (only applies for a 2.3 dev version)
mod/assign/backup/moodle2/backup_assign_stepslib.php
mod/assign/db/install.xml
mod/assign/db/messages.php
mod/assign/db/upgrade.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/lib.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/mod_form.php
mod/assign/settings.php
mod/assign/version.php