MDL-57457 mod_book: Chapters are not userdata plus some improvements
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 02:05:59 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 02:06:09 +0000 (10:06 +0800)
commitaef1e7f5009f960b3158ef3894cd13c7f14f9a5a
tree8ba3e41a9ce744432f9489202176d43d05bd3d1d
parent0e8c334eb5aa7ef1ae4b81f2b2e8cf253cc54d32
MDL-57457 mod_book: Chapters are not userdata plus some improvements
mod/book/backup/moodle2/backup_book_stepslib.php
mod/book/backup/moodle2/restore_book_stepslib.php
mod/book/edit.php
mod/book/edit_form.php
mod/book/tests/behat/edit_tags.feature