MDL-45144 describe mod_book events changes
authorPetr Skoda <skodak@mujMac.local>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
committerPetr Skoda <skodak@mujMac.local>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
commitc95f95685105da26ced57d48891b0009bc9e0b00
treecb7249e6deffa133c6478d667ea27e482b567a90
parentef2a9ece71664782586a11d28cec01f1b5f1f043
MDL-45144 describe mod_book events changes
mod/book/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]