MDL-46703 mod_data: limit the width of select element when editing templates
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 05:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 05:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
commit017ae4c78db2d0916ee4043c95a663cc03e8ef4d
treef112e70904f9db661c10e998422015d0fd36b724
parente1eb18080666a4485f7edb7628238c1da69a2e62
MDL-46703 mod_data: limit the width of select element when editing templates

Thanks to Hittesh for the provided solution
mod/data/styles.css
mod/data/templates.php