MDL-50720 mod_data: Highlight non-approved entries
authorHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:51:11 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit0bec64c6a1339a826d36015ee020bde230746a4e
tree2f5a370ba62c7f52d9ebcadf1a9ebf022d36b497
parent032a4fe51ccf41cbd3c310d52ca5b7777ffb5123
MDL-50720 mod_data: Highlight non-approved entries
mod/data/lang/en/data.php
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/styles.css
mod/data/templates.php