MDL-5583 mod_data: Improve required fields
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 05:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 05:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
commit1c3b2058c8f82f63906c97b1a33ecf589fa7f320
tree05bc85c6d2e09eff57ad6cb413261872f536b138
parentb89cca197e4d6447d12fdb7d3fa928edc8a0c837
MDL-5583 mod_data: Improve required fields

Fix accidental <tr> in some field modify screens
Update mod_data version
Change required asterisk to image
Improve required error message
Fix required icon positions
Remove required code from date field
Add name in labels for fields
Add required field option for multimenu
Remove old required field title text modifier
Add multimenu to behat
Add more comprehensive behat tests
Reload old input when an input error occurs
Behat grammar fixes
Allow location of 0, 0
Use html_writer
Fix existing mod_data behat tests
27 files changed:
mod/data/db/install.xml
mod/data/db/upgrade.php
mod/data/edit.php
mod/data/field.php
mod/data/field/checkbox/field.class.php
mod/data/field/date/field.class.php
mod/data/field/file/field.class.php
mod/data/field/latlong/field.class.php
mod/data/field/menu/field.class.php
mod/data/field/menu/mod.html
mod/data/field/multimenu/field.class.php
mod/data/field/multimenu/mod.html
mod/data/field/picture/field.class.php
mod/data/field/picture/mod.html
mod/data/field/radiobutton/field.class.php
mod/data/field/radiobutton/mod.html
mod/data/field/text/mod.html
mod/data/field/textarea/field.class.php
mod/data/field/textarea/mod.html
mod/data/field/url/field.class.php
mod/data/lang/en/data.php
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/styles.css
mod/data/tests/behat/add_entries.feature
mod/data/tests/behat/required_entries.feature
mod/data/tests/behat/view_entries.feature
mod/data/version.php