MDL-36783 usability: Portfolio CSS for new icons
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 06:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 06:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
commitfc5e08440a30be33d18459aa7e9880e377a182d6
tree6df8f377a79813bef68986333614709bb3a5c385
parenta9905a82d49702bc0642269b7b526e814dc79d85
MDL-36783 usability: Portfolio CSS for new icons
lib/portfoliolib.php
mod/data/styles.css
mod/glossary/lib.php
user/portfoliologs.php