MDL-65032 mod_forum: Add discussion locking functionality
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 06:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 03:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
commit2893812eb019e459d94f68b63a78d94a8ebb1321
treefe14d3b522e61f6ee5d593b430f50601a791e4fd
parent082740b7c6f3de1aad326d98a3d4289568c63c7f
MDL-65032 mod_forum: Add discussion locking functionality
28 files changed:
mod/forum/amd/build/lock_toggle.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/build/repository.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/selectors.min.js
mod/forum/amd/src/lock_toggle.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/src/repository.js
mod/forum/amd/src/selectors.js
mod/forum/classes/local/data_mappers/legacy/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/entities/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/entities/forum.php
mod/forum/classes/local/exporters/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/factories/entity.php
mod/forum/classes/local/renderers/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/vaults/discussion.php
mod/forum/db/install.xml
mod/forum/db/services.php
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/post.php
mod/forum/styles.css
mod/forum/templates/discussion_lock_toggle.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion.mustache
mod/forum/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/forum/version.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css