MDL-65635 forum: Add messageformat and tohtml params to inline-reply
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:55:29 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 08:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit88f6ca6cbe54e866830dc8e161d88c47dd522532
tree323cf97568f2a54be58a36dbcc25b40731101078
parentf2eb04c1708e0d0ea60b2f999afdf7966190ce65
MDL-65635 forum: Add messageformat and tohtml params to inline-reply

The messageformat and tohtml params have been added to the addDiscussionPost
method to send the original format the contents are written and to force
to convert them from "messageformat" to HTML.
mod/forum/amd/build/inpage_reply.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/repository.min.js
mod/forum/amd/src/inpage_reply.js
mod/forum/amd/src/repository.js