MDL-65033 mod_forum: Favouriting in forum
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerPeter <peterrolanddias@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 08:08:30 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
commit99bda8a7ff164030a3dc12cd3231ca4bdd48349e
tree2f74e5843c93a0ff73b8263cc106907f6f987cd1
parent14cdf51189f059373bbff381147687ae6ca64494
MDL-65033 mod_forum: Favouriting in forum

Modify the discussion vault to take into account the favourite sql and also sort by favourite
22 files changed:
mod/forum/amd/build/favourite_toggle.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/build/repository.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/selectors.min.js
mod/forum/amd/src/favourite_toggle.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/src/repository.js
mod/forum/amd/src/selectors.js
mod/forum/classes/local/entities/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/exporters/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/managers/capability.php
mod/forum/classes/local/renderers/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/vaults/discussion_list.php
mod/forum/db/access.php
mod/forum/db/services.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/pix/t/star.png [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/pix/t/star.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/styles.css
mod/forum/templates/discussion_favourite_toggle.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/templates/discussion_list.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_action_menu.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion.mustache