MDL-64956 mod_forum: Inpage reply
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 01:22:57 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 02:13:41 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commit9b4f09bad2d6e4af7492ea65124e571b21b5d919
tree567b574dc4a46c04354bf150c99250a408979394
parent9bcfd21bcd268e1e5cb13cf14a7240d1ca5a7d17
MDL-64956 mod_forum: Inpage reply

* Basic functionality for an inpage reply. With advanced link that takes you to the previous "Reply page".
* Updated behat function to handle the additional step
* Updated templates to have some identifiers on where one is storing the replies post
* Updated discussion_post to use the new vault functions to get the corresponding records
* Jumpto newly created post
21 files changed:
mod/forum/amd/build/inpage_reply.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/build/posts_list.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/build/repository.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/selectors.min.js
mod/forum/amd/src/inpage_reply.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/src/posts_list.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/src/repository.js
mod/forum/amd/src/selectors.js
mod/forum/db/services.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/post.php
mod/forum/templates/discussion_list.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion_post.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion_threaded_post.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion_threaded_posts.mustache
mod/forum/templates/inpage_reply.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/tests/behat/behat_mod_forum.php
mod/forum/tests/behat/discussion_display.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/inpage_reply.feature [new file with mode: 0644]