MDL-65017 forum: Initial API refactor
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:31:39 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitb12dbcd4d50ca366e94722a509069730804979d3
tree873c3f33f96b87abcea4bdcd27540099e00b2719
parentaaff6692a1aa1827cb5c1c69910302d8cbf99379
MDL-65017 forum: Initial API refactor
mod/forum/classes/local/managers/capability.php
mod/forum/lang/en/deprecated.txt
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/post.php
mod/forum/tests/events_test.php
mod/forum/tests/managers_capability_test.php