MDL-43178 mod_forum: fixed the digest setting confirmation message
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 02:24:19 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:33:03 +0000 (08:33 +0800)
commit2b860793a66d7ed1d77714f61ecbb8bdc76eb193
tree6169bbc4b4afe8205840a36daa74ced412fb6454
parentbbb291b7b71f32345eec8d8d20848cb8f9de7150
MDL-43178 mod_forum: fixed the digest setting confirmation message
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/maildigest.php