MDL-4908 Forum: Correctly check for appropriate login on maildigest changes
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:08:31 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 03:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +1200)
commit84869cb67967b36826eed2dc1741581761e01c0b
treee755982a125b24e7d04d863cc7d9f366a7d8342b
parentd333a3f2da666042e7dd8eeca41145e5e915cc1b
MDL-4908 Forum: Correctly check for appropriate login on maildigest changes
mod/forum/maildigest.php