MDL-4908 Forum: per-forum digests
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 00:12:36 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit8e08c731eb4dcb3c4e30ace2c8eda779137c4738
treea9be868253f38efee07c1b292ac3d5d30edac0bd
parent5f619cd61dff1b04f53fd67f269695ffdb09f51e
MDL-4908 Forum: per-forum digests
mod/forum/db/install.xml
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]
mod/forum/index.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/maildigest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/version.php