MDL-23335 mod_forum: allow multi-lang filtering of shortened messages
authorMichael de Raadt <michaeld@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 07:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
committerMichael de Raadt <michaeld@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 05:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
commit02d10ca0ba92e71ec6d6ecde84c885f81127b194
tree56c1438d8fb92cd5d90548aa329c45818c297104
parentd2aa53be1b23f9356cfa7d7ac6e5a51bf8aa6ccd
MDL-23335 mod_forum: allow multi-lang filtering of shortened messages
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt