MDL-44157 mod_forum: unified @package use
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 04:10:32 +0000 (17:10 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +1300)
commit01030f1be65a45710be2d7fb2823dd026e1c08b6
tree312e8165feb861a9261f6de36c9e2fb285db0080
parent692d247a3a2d7059b7e17f33c100f1d9925db72f
MDL-44157 mod_forum: unified @package use
27 files changed:
mod/forum/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/forum/backup/moodle2/backup_forum_activity_task.class.php
mod/forum/backup/moodle2/backup_forum_settingslib.php
mod/forum/backup/moodle2/backup_forum_stepslib.php
mod/forum/backup/moodle2/restore_forum_activity_task.class.php
mod/forum/backup/moodle2/restore_forum_stepslib.php
mod/forum/db/messages.php
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php
mod/forum/discuss.php
mod/forum/index.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/locallib.php
mod/forum/markposts.php
mod/forum/mod_form.php
mod/forum/post.php
mod/forum/renderer.php
mod/forum/rsslib.php
mod/forum/search.php
mod/forum/settings.php
mod/forum/settracking.php
mod/forum/subscribe.php
mod/forum/subscribers.php
mod/forum/unsubscribeall.php
mod/forum/user.php
mod/forum/version.php
mod/forum/view.php