MDL-35939 mod_quiz: deprecate unused strings
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 04:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 02:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +1000)
commitc7a5ffc483dbbdd01ff1ab09944f9c5e4de7c3b3
tree681a8262fffc22de13ecb83cfa02862cccdc50d4
parenteaa1d6aad714ce3e442707d7f0c9ef2d40ac3ec2
MDL-35939 mod_quiz: deprecate unused strings
mod/quiz/lang/en/deprecated.txt
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/quiz/review.php