MDL-48024 behat: allow plugins to have data generators
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 01:18:35 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit285c703685a6d89cf73e6900df8168dc6a1f511b
treeab9993f63208340098127c40010624ae79c8fd5d
parent6f407fba7205c4c9d28357f44557f1d8ce897c6e
MDL-48024 behat: allow plugins to have data generators

This extends the step
Given the following "users" exist:
to also support things like
Given the following "mod_quiz > user overrides" exist:

Instructions are on the behat_data_generators and
behat_generator_base classes.
lib/behat/classes/behat_core_generator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/behat/classes/behat_generator_base.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tests/behat/behat_data_generators.php
mod/quiz/tests/behat/quiz_reset.feature
mod/quiz/tests/generator/behat_mod_quiz_generator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/quiz/tests/generator/lib.php