MDL-32925 lang: Add extended help texts for all modules
authorHelen Foster <helen@moodle.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 16:27:04 +0000 (00:27 +0800)
commit2e6b68f4a8f96521c7dd7a7be49b0ed8ab702bb5
tree51411d3ae12bd480203c1e52e0d9968f909e545d
parentbc449b18a6789e769b3422634bcecaeada49052b
MDL-32925 lang: Add extended help texts for all modules

Thanks to Mary Cooch & Martin Dougiamas who contributed to this
rewording.

AMOS BEGIN
   REM These module help texts are going to be displayed more prominently in the Moodle interface
AMOS END
20 files changed:
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/chat/lang/en/chat.php
mod/choice/lang/en/choice.php
mod/data/lang/en/data.php
mod/feedback/lang/en/feedback.php
mod/folder/lang/en/folder.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/glossary/lang/en/glossary.php
mod/imscp/lang/en/imscp.php
mod/label/lang/en/label.php
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php
mod/page/lang/en/page.php
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/resource/lang/en/resource.php
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/survey/lang/en/survey.php
mod/url/lang/en/url.php
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/workshop/lang/en/workshop.php