MDL-39368 url: Renaming sections of the settings form
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0800)
commit9cf26d08901316b36aa5466636c19c3ccb1dc644
tree50504ae25a58f562335cb9bf605e7ffcdfc38546
parentbd45c1aa4721d1253cb8bae8f537e3d8912911cb
MDL-39368 url: Renaming sections of the settings form
mod/url/lang/en/url.php
mod/url/mod_form.php