MDL-31107 Fixing instaces of below where it is written as bellow (two L's)
authorGerard (Gerry) Caulfield <gerry@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:44:27 +0000 (02:44 +0800)
committerGerard (Gerry) Caulfield <gerry@moodle.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 07:40:04 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
commitce8df92df18846e1cdba62e760fb72760c9978eb
treed7e14ef4ca576647df7e51314b1268e8fee4066f
parentbaa5cd82402a42a0589b05371b0597be6ba3e5ea
MDL-31107 Fixing instaces of below where it is written as bellow (two L's)
12 files changed:
admin/cli/install.php
admin/tool/dbtransfer/locallib.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/index.php
enrol/category/db/access.php
filter/mediaplugin/filter.php
grade/report/grader/lib.php
lib/accesslib.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/Lexer/PH5P.php
lib/moodlelib.php
mod/url/lang/en/url.php
report/stats/graph.php
user/view.php