MDL-70287 core_payment: Redirect user to the successurl after payment
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 08:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:44:10 +0000 (22:44 +1100)
commit93178492572f35f7dfaab3721e8325ac80605aee
tree821df99599b6265d0543e4931d84a159c823d0ba
parent51b73e431ee2ae5b4a3a5358349e44024730a2b1
MDL-70287 core_payment: Redirect user to the successurl after payment
enrol/fee/classes/plugin.php
enrol/fee/templates/payment_region.mustache
payment/amd/build/gateways_modal.min.js
payment/amd/build/gateways_modal.min.js.map
payment/amd/src/gateways_modal.js
payment/classes/helper.php