MDL-72544 output: set default core/toast message type to information.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:06:26 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:19:54 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commite8d7817f7f4f3a415f466bb870ef33142aa706a8
tree107795549a4250fbfe1691300ecd7e7cb0e998d8
parent214adb798498741f9ddfe3533efcb106db8ad6ec
MDL-72544 output: set default core/toast message type to information.

Update existing code to set type to warning as appropriate.
13 files changed:
lib/amd/build/copy_to_clipboard.min.js
lib/amd/build/copy_to_clipboard.min.js.map
lib/amd/build/toast.min.js
lib/amd/build/toast.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/copy_to_clipboard.js
lib/amd/src/toast.js
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/src/local/grades/grader.js
payment/amd/build/gateways_modal.min.js
payment/amd/build/gateways_modal.min.js.map
payment/amd/src/gateways_modal.js