MDL-63366 core_phpunit: Add ability to specify coverage filters
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:46:44 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 02:30:31 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commit0970aa10af9aaeb755e486a80b782b2182d44146
tree82cccff6bed2e9871016d9f27c9d332a54d8164d
parent89d1238962160c15c7e963b84c0f498bd24d86bc
MDL-63366 core_phpunit: Add ability to specify coverage filters
lib/phpunit/classes/coverage_info.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
phpunit.xml.dist