MDL-57898 core_customfield: Custom fields API
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit0e367a119c420da0fa030c8a3a6a31fc8b8d3dbf
tree2566486024e001e185710e108c848cfbba7f9d71
parent01c1095954d13e08a3ab49b9766463fd9b702d0f
MDL-57898 core_customfield: Custom fields API

This commit is part of work on Custom fields API,
to minimize commit history in moodle core the work of a team of developers was split
into several commits with different authors but the authorship of individual
lines of code may be different from the commit author.
14 files changed:
customfield/classes/privacy/customfield_provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
customfield/field/checkbox/tests/plugin_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
customfield/field/date/tests/plugin_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
customfield/field/select/tests/plugin_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
customfield/field/text/tests/plugin_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
customfield/field/textarea/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
customfield/field/textarea/tests/plugin_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
customfield/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
customfield/tests/fixtures/test_instance_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
customfield/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/admin.php
lib/setuplib.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_general.php
phpunit.xml.dist