MDL-40250 phpunit: Add unit tests for core_files_external::upload()
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 02:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 03:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
commit11f20be783ce4b7064b7c2c6db1f17d09032d78f
treee55465d52f9ec240ea3cbc552a8a0f589da65a5e
parentf19288330522e5e9b32ce62e2a5405af3b51340a
MDL-40250 phpunit: Add unit tests for core_files_external::upload()
files/tests/externallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
phpunit.xml.dist