MDL-32149 setUp() and tearDown() are supposed to be 'protected', add missing blog...
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 21:55:03 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 20:30:56 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit1cbf2a20ca1c8eb0d3276f657c5d09606083230a
treeabab35cf9969ab21360de6b37466e2dbb1043aa3
parent814a96edfb9248ab1768a2d796b0adb653c92d4c
MDL-32149 setUp() and tearDown() are supposed to be 'protected', add missing blog testcase
15 files changed:
backup/controller/tests/controller_test.php
backup/converter/moodle1/tests/lib_test.php
backup/util/checks/tests/checks_test.php
backup/util/dbops/tests/dbops_test.php
backup/util/plan/tests/plan_test.php
backup/util/plan/tests/step_test.php
backup/util/plan/tests/task_test.php
lib/ddl/tests/ddl_test.php
lib/phpunit/lib.php
lib/tests/blocklib_test.php
lib/tests/cssslib_test.php
lib/tests/eventslib_test.php
lib/tests/filter_test.php
lib/tests/textlib_test.php
phpunit.xml.dist