MDL-32868 document PHPUNIT_LONGTEST in phpunit.xml.dist
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit1d4d115ae1180d6c849adf914131fa923e2bf39e
treee18703dfe612b343df4b1999c526b4cccaddb32f
parent64b0f3ab68c9fc85c5cc5ae72149d0010248019e
MDL-32868 document PHPUNIT_LONGTEST in phpunit.xml.dist
phpunit.xml.dist