MDL-61958 rss: Add rss test suite
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:34:19 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit37543ce51e624e8e4e533ee6c51eb1e4616803eb
treec369d8e2102234d852e2b61e4735325a9ddf6407
parent8d3238d8587fc4895b9a2ba5bb969bc1bfbdb1fa
MDL-61958 rss: Add rss test suite
phpunit.xml.dist