MDL-57791 testing: Add analytics test suite
authorDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 17:10:45 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:36:18 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commit38346308139594df8fded0723e99a5d1abfe532b
tree9a08b8362ab6d9b9a056cac5cceb81b492dcec77
parentf96488df664117c9dc9932139c3a0eda4848eaf4
MDL-57791 testing: Add analytics test suite
phpunit.xml.dist