MDL-56092 phpunit: Add auth/tests to phpunit.xml.dist
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 02:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 02:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
commita4c970ff0ee51a6004109543f10275bb880d8d44
tree84b0b1f34a27b7e058fa7328d5589ae91d8e2c1f
parentd905fc31bdc2ced990cf88d9de088cbc8192899f
MDL-56092 phpunit: Add auth/tests to phpunit.xml.dist
phpunit.xml.dist