MDL-41707 allow custom location of external test files used from unit tests
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:47:56 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commita9d2f1b4142e4bda2989b49a185e21783047b06b
treeda36ef2b061c792f316b3f88ac225e350740e4fa
parentd45e65ccadbf4097a970655941ac1c5cae17f26d
MDL-41707 allow custom location of external test files used from unit tests
lib/componentlib.class.php
lib/filestorage/tests/file_storage_test.php
lib/phpunit/classes/advanced_testcase.php
lib/tests/componentlib_test.php
lib/tests/filelib_test.php
lib/tests/rsslib_test.php
lib/tests/weblib_test.php
phpunit.xml.dist